Master of Pharmacy

Master of Pharmacy is a postgraduate Academic Degree which is awarded for a course or program in the medical field of Pharmacy. The duration of the degree is 2 years and divided into number of semesters. At the end of each semester, there is an examination wherein the candidates are examined the courses prescribed for that semester. Students are also required to submit thesis at the end of the last semester. Master degree in pharmacy provides a candidate with various practical aspects of the research methodologies, instrumental techniques, emerging areas and industrial operations. Candidates who have passed Bachelor of Pharmacy Programme with not less than 50% of marks, of any recognized University or any other Institute equivalent there to the University, are eligible for admission to the Master of Pharmacy Programme.

PG Faculty List

S.No. NameQualificationDesignationMobile No.E-mail
1 Dr. Jitendra Banweer M.Pharm, Ph.D Director, Professor 9425005544
2 Dr. Abhishek Jain M.Pharm, Ph.D Associate Professor 9893183369
3 Mr. Nishi Prakash Jain M Pharm, Phd* Associate Professor 9752426777
4 Mr. Sanjeev Sharma M.Pharm Assistant Professor 9826463505
5 Mr. Chandresh ParmarM.Pharm Assistant Professor 9753552400